We can delete an entire conversation or chat at once without having to select each message, whether it's SMS or MMS, individually.
After deleting a conversation in the Messages app on the OnePlus smartphone, the messages contained therein cannot be restored.
- Open the Messages app
- Tap and hold a conversation
- Tap on Delete
- Confirm with Delete