If we have set up another user on the Huawei smartphone, we can specify whether that user account will have access to calls and messages, allowing sharing of the communication flow.

Android 10 (EMUI 10.0)
Step 1:  Open the  Settings
Step 2:  Tap on  Users & accounts
Step 3:  Tap on  Users
Step 4:  Open the  menu
Step 5:  Enable or disable  Allow calls, messages, and sharing of communication history
  1. Open the Settings
  2. Tap on Users & accounts
  3. Tap on Users
  4. Open the menu
  5. Enable or disable Allow calls, messages, and sharing of communication history

Huawei Instructions
Loading...

Transmitting...