By default, all saved contacts from a Google Account or the OnePlus smartphone's internal memory are displayed as a list.

However, if we have contact groups or labels that contain, for example, work colleagues, we can always edit the display of contacts to separate private or professional contact information.

Android 10 (OxygenOS 10.0)
Step 1:  Open the  Contacts app
Step 2:  Open the  menu
Step 3:  Tap on  Customize view
Step 4:  Select  Customize
Step 5:  Choose an  account
Step 6:  Select or deselect one or more  categories
Step 7:  Tap on  Save
  1. Open the Contacts app
  2. Open the menu
  3. Tap on Customize view
  4. Select Customize
  5. Choose an account
  6. Select or deselect one or more categories
  7. Tap on Save

OnePlus Instructions
Loading...

Transmitting...