Normally, photos (selfies) taken with the front camera are saved as they are displayed in the preview, i.e. mirrored, but the camera of the Samsung device can also be set so that photos taken with the front camera are not saved mirrored.
- Open the Camera-App
- Open the Settings
- Enable or disable Pictures as previewed