When the Oppo Smartphone is reset to factory settings, all data is deleted from the device, including apps, accounts, settings, files and all other data stored on the device.
Only software updates are not affected by the reset to factory settings.
- Tap on Settings
- Tap on Additional settings
- Tap on Back up and reset
- Tap on Erase all data (factory reset)
- Tap on Erase all data
- Tap on Erase data