Accounts added on the Samsung device will be synchronized automatically. The data may vary depending on the account. If you do not want accounts to be synchronized automatically, you can disable this in the settings. In this case, the data will not be updated until the application is opened.

Android 10 (One UI 2.0)
Step 1:  Open the  Settings
Step 2:  Tap on  Accounts and backup
Step 3:  Tap on  Accounts
Step 4:  Enable or disable  Auto sync data
Step 5:  Confirm with  OK
  1. Open the Settings
  2. Tap on Accounts and backup
  3. Tap on Accounts
  4. Enable or disable Auto sync data
  5. Confirm with OK

Samsung Instructions
Loading...

Transmitting...