More like this? Subscribe

all logged-in/added accounts (also from apps) are collected in one place on the Samsung device. here we can control the synchronization of the data, but we can also remove the respective account. for example, if the account is removed from facebook, we are only logged out of the app. the account remains on facebook.

Android 11 | One UI 3.0
Step 1: Tap on  Settings
Step 2: Tap on  Accounts and backup
Step 3: Tap on  Manage accounts
Step 4: Choose an  Account
Step 5: Tap on  Remove account
Step 6: Tap on  Remove account  to confirm
  1. Tap on Settings
  2. Tap on Accounts and backup
  3. Tap on Manage accounts
  4. Choose an Account
  5. Tap on Remove account
  6. Tap on Remove account to confirm
Download instructions?
If you need the manual often or offline, you can download it here as a PDF document for free. Download

Samsung Instructions
Loading...

Transmitting...