Photos and videos in the Recycle Bin of the Gallery app are automatically deleted after 15 days (30 days on Android 10/One UI 2). You can empty the Recycle Bin as well as delete individual files in it. If the photos are deleted from the Recycle Bin, they can no longer be restored.
- Open the Gallery-App
- Open the menu
- Tap on Recycle bin
- Tap on Empty
- Confirm with Empty Recycle bin