More like this? Subscribe

Deleted photos or videos are kept in the trash or recycle bin for 30 days before they are automatically and permanently deleted.
If desired and in order to relieve the memory or to keep track, the recycle bin can also be emptied manually at any time.

Android 11 | MIUI 12.0
Step 1: Tap on  Gallery
Step 2: Tap on  Albums
Step 3: Tap on  Trash bin
Step 4: Tap on  Clear all
Step 5: Tap on  Delete
  1. Tap on Gallery
  2. Tap on Albums
  3. Tap on Trash bin
  4. Tap on Clear all
  5. Tap on Delete
Download instructions?
If you need the manual often or offline, you can download it here as a PDF document for free. Download

Xiaomi Instructions
Loading...

Transmitting...