Android 8 Confirm before deleting

Step 1: Open Mail
Step 2: Open the menu
Step 3: Open the settings
Step 4: Open the General settings
Step 5: Activate or deactivate Confirm before deleting
  1. Open Mail

  2. Open the menu

  3. Open the settings

  4. Open the General settings

  5. Activate or deactivate Confirm before deleting

Android 8 - Confirm before deleting

It is possible to remove deleted mails from the bin back into the inbox, but if you feel more confident with confirming before deleting a mail, you can choose this option in the settings.

How satisfied are you with this manual?

About this manual
Clicks 113
Steps 5
Topic Android

Android 8
Simulator

Explained step by step - 179 simulator instructions
  1. First Steps

  2. Homescreen

  3. Settings

    1. Storage

    2. System

      1. Miscellaneous

      2. Accessibility

      3. Battery

      4. Language & input

      5. Date & time

      6. Security & Location

      7. Sound

      8. Display

    3. Network & Internet

      1. USB

      2. Bluetooth

      3. WIFI

      4. Mobile network

  4. Functions

    1. Mail

    2. Alarm

    3. Camera

    4. Contacts

    5. Messages

    6. Calls

  5. Apps

    1. Google Play Store

    2. Chrome

    3. Settings

Android-Help

Manuals, helping articles and FAQ´s about Android.