Android 9 Confirm before deleting

Step 1: Open Google Mail
Step 2: Open the menu
Step 3: Open the settings
Step 4: Tap on General settings
Step 5: Activate or deactivate Confirm before deleting
  1. Open Google Mail

  2. Open the menu

  3. Open the settings

  4. Tap on General settings

  5. Activate or deactivate Confirm before deleting

Android 9 - Confirm before deleting

With this option you will be asked to confirm before deleting a Mail.

How satisfied are you with this manual?

About this manual
Clicks 452
Steps 5
Topic Android

Android 9
Simulator

Explained step by step - 177 simulator instructions
  1. First Steps

    1. Set Up

    2. Home screen

  2. Settings

    1. Accessibility

    2. Wi-Fi

    3. Mobile network

    4. Battery

    5. Display

    6. Sound

    7. Storage

    8. Security & Location

    9. Clock

    10. System

    11. Miscellaneous

  3. Apps

    1. Google Mail

    2. Chrome

    3. Messages

    4. Play store

    5. Camera

    6. Contacts

    7. Phone

Android-Help

Manuals, helping articles and FAQ´s about Android.