More like this? Subscribe

Added users on Android, but not the guest account, can be deleted by the administrator at any time. When doing so, all settings and data of the user account will be irrevocably deleted.

Android 12
Step 1: Tap on  Settings
Step 2: Tap on  System
Step 3: Tap on  Multiple users
Step 4: Choose an  User account
Step 5: Tap on  Delete user
Step 6: Tap on  Delete
  1. Tap on Settings
  2. Tap on System
  3. Tap on Multiple users
  4. Choose an User account
  5. Tap on Delete user
  6. Tap on Delete
Download instructions?
If you need the manual often or offline, you can download it here as a PDF document for free. Download

Android Instructions
Read more
Loading...

Transmitting...