More like this? Subscribe

The "Erase all data" option sets the Android smartphone to factory settings/delivery state. All data is irrevocably removed from the internal memory. This includes:

Android 12
Step 1: Tap on  Settings
Step 2: Tap on  System
Step 3: Tap on  Reset options
Step 4: Tap on  Erase all data (factory reset)
Step 5: Tap on  Erase all data
  1. Tap on Settings
  2. Tap on System
  3. Tap on Reset options
  4. Tap on Erase all data (factory reset)
  5. Tap on Erase all data
Download instructions?
If you need the manual often or offline, you can download it here as a PDF document for free. Download

Android Instructions
Read more
Loading...

Transmitting...