Photos can be deleted individually in the Oppo smartphone's Gallery app or multiple photos can be deleted at once using the edit mode, and deleted photos are moved to the Trash, where they are automatically deleted after 30 days.
- Tap on Photos
- Tap and hold a Photo/Video
- If desired, select other Photos/Videos
- Tap on Delete
- Tap on Delete items