More like this? Subscribe

resetting the Samsung device to factory defaults will delete all data from the phone memory. in addition to personal data, all apps will be uninstalled and accounts will be removed. unless a backup has been made, data cannot be restored after resetting to factory defaults. data includes

Android 11 | One UI 3.0
Step 1: Tap on  Settings
Step 2: Tap on  General management
Step 3: Tap on  Reset
Step 4: Tap on  Factory data reset
Step 5: Tap on  Reset
Step 6: Tap on  Delete all
  1. Tap on Settings
  2. Tap on General management
  3. Tap on Reset
  4. Tap on Factory data reset
  5. Tap on Reset
  6. Tap on Delete all
Download instructions?
If you need the manual often or offline, you can download it here as a PDF document for free. Download

Samsung Instructions
Loading...

Transmitting...