More like this? Subscribe

When the network settings are reset, the default settings of the factory settings are loaded. The network settings include all settings concerning the WLAN, Bluetooth or the network (mobile radio) itself.

Note: Resetting the network settings cannot be undone. Saved WLAN passwords or connected devices are irrevocably deleted during the process.

Android 11 | One UI 3.0
Step 1: Tap on  Settings
Step 2: Tap on  General management
Step 3: Tap on  Reset
Step 4: Tap on  Reset  network settings
Step 5: Tap on  Reset settings
Step 6: Tap on  Reset
  1. Tap on Settings
  2. Tap on General management
  3. Tap on Reset
  4. Tap on Reset network settings
  5. Tap on Reset settings
  6. Tap on Reset
Download instructions?
If you need the manual often or offline, you can download it here as a PDF document for free. Download

Samsung Instructions
Loading...

Transmitting...